Friday, July 29, 2016


Obituaries

Send flowers
  • HELEN LIMBOCKER

    Helen “Jean” Limbocker, 94, of Manhattan, died Saturday, July 11, 2015, at Meadowlark Hills Sloan House.

  • HELEN A. MOORE

    Helen A. Moore, 103, of Manhattan, died Thursday, July 9, 2015, at Meadowlark Hills-Collins House in Manhattan.

  • RIA HENDRICK

    Ria Hendrick, 79, died Saturday, July 4, 2015, in Spicewood, Texas.

  • GEORGE W. ROGERS

    George W. Rogers, 80, died Monday, June 29, 2015, at his home in Clearlake, California, after battling cancer.

  • ROBERT C. PILLSBURY

    Robert Carey “Cowboy Bob” Pillsbury, 60, of Calico Rock, Arkansas, died Sunday, July 5, 2015, in Mountain Home, Arkansas.

  • JEAN LIMBOCKER

    Jean Limbocker (Mrs.

  • ERROL V. REDDING

    Errol Vernon Redding, 51, died Thursday, July 9, 2015, in Fort Scott.

  • LILYAN D. OMAN

    Lilyan Doris Oman, 94, of Leonardville, died Friday, July 10, 2015, at the Leonardville Nursing Home.

  • MARILYN K. McMULKIN

    Marilyn Kay McMulkin, 76, of Manhattan, died Friday, July 3, 2015, in Manhattan.

  • TWILA M. ERICSON

    Twila Mae Ericson, 87, of Manhattan, died Wednesday, July 8, 2015, at Via Christi Hospital.

  • MILDRED COLLINS

    Mildred “Millie” Collins, 82, died Wednesday, July 1, 2015, at the Good Shepherd Hospice House in Manhattan.

  • MILDRED L. MATHEWS

    Mildred Lucille Mathews, 86, of Manhattan, died Monday, July 6, 2015, at Via Christi Village in Manhattan.

  • VIRGINIA L. FLOWER

    Virginia L. Flower, 83, of Blue Rapids, died Tuesday, July 7, 2015, at her home in Blue Rapids.

  • DETTA FINNEY

    Detta Ramona Erickson Reid Finney, 85, of Manhattan, died Tuesday, July 7, 2015, at the Via Christi Hospital in Manhattan.

  • DONALD P. PICKERING

    Donald P. Pickering, Jr., 65, of Manhattan, died Tuesday, July 7, 2015, at his residence near Manhattan.

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | The Manhattan Mercury, 318 North 5th Street, Manhattan, Kansas, 66502 | Copyright 2012

Reproduction of any kind is prohibited without written consent.