Friday, July 1, 2016


Obituaries

Send flowers
  • SHARLENE MITCHELL

    Sharlene Kay Mitchell, 69, Holton, died Friday, May 27, 2016, at the Hiawatha Hospital after a fall.

  • RICHARD HARRISON

    Richard Harrison, 71, died Sunday, May 22, 2016, in Manhattan, Kansas.

  • ROBERT CLEVENGER

    Robert Lewis Clevenger, Sr., 84, Wamego, Kansas, died Thursday, May 26, 2016.

  • RALEIGHTA TYLER

    Mark Thomas “Tom” Baker, Jr. age 72, Manhattan, Kansas, died May 27, 2016, at his residence.

  • TOM BAKER

    Mark Thomas “Tom” Baker, Jr. age 72, Manhattan, Kansas, died May 27, 2016, at his residence.

  • BARBARA J. WORMAN

    Barbara J. Worman, 84, of Ellinwood and formerly of Winfield, died Thursday, May 26, 2016, at Ellinwood District Hospital.

  • DR. RAYMOND LARRY BLOOMQUIST

    Dr. Raymond Larry Bloomquist, D.O., retired colonel U.S. Army National Guard, 80, of Augusta, died Monday, May 23, 2016.

  • MARC LAMOREAUX

    Marc Lamoreaux, 97, Waterville, died Wednesday, May 4, 2016, at Blue Valley Senior Living in Blue Rapids.

  • CELIA RUDKA

    Celia Anne Sainer Rudka, 95, Manhattan, died Thursday, May 12, 2016 at Homestead Assisted Living in Manhattan.

  • NEAL L. HARRISON

    Neal Leland Harrison, 88, Lynnwood, Washington, died Sunday, May 15, 2016.

  • MICHAEL A. KELLEY

    Michael “Mike” Allen Kelley, 56, Manhattan, died Monday, May 23, 2016, at the Good Shepherd Hospice House in Manhattan.

  • ARTHUR E. LEONARD

    Arthur Eugene Leonard, 52, died Saturday, May 21, 2016, at his home in Manhattan.

  • FAYE D. BRICKEI

    Faye D. Brickei, 94, of Olsburg died Tuesday, May 17, 2016, at Leonardville Nursing Home, where she had resided since 2008.

  • SULLY JAMES COON

    Sully James Coon, stillborn son of Renee Brockish and Tommy Coon, Jr., died Wednesday, May 18, 2016, at Via Christi Hospital in Manhattan.

  • RICHARD HARRISON

    Richard Harrison, 70, died on Sunday, May 22, 2016 in at the Via Christi Hospital, Manhattan.

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | The Manhattan Mercury, 318 North 5th Street, Manhattan, Kansas, 66502 | Copyright 2012

Reproduction of any kind is prohibited without written consent.