Thursday, July 28, 2016


Obituaries

Send flowers
  • ELIZABETH FORRESTER

    Betty (Long) Forrester, 82, of Waxahachie, Texas, died Monday, March 2, 2015, at her home.

  • HAROLD G. JOHNSON

    Harold G. Johnson, 90, of Rapid City, South Dakota, and formerly of Wamego, died Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015, at Rapid City Regional Hospital.

  • VERBIE ROBINSON

    Verbie Lee Olin Robinson, 79, of Louisville, died Monday, May 18, 2015, at his home.

  • RONALD D. OSTHOFF

    Ronald Dean Osthoff, 65, of Clay Center, died Saturday, May 16, 2015, at his residence.

  • ELIZABETH FORRESTER

    Betty (Long) Forrester, 82, of Waxahachie, Texas, died Monday, March 2, 2015, at her home.

  • ELIZABETH FORRESTER

    Betty (Long) Forrester, 82, of Waxahachie, Texas, died Monday, March 2, 2015, at her home.

  • LAURA LINN KNOWLES

    Services for Laura Linn Knowles will be at 10 a.m. Wednesday, May 27, 2015,  at First Presbyterian Church in Topeka.

  • JACK BURKE

    Jack M. Burke, 83, died at his summer home on Otter Tail Lake in Minnesota on Friday, May 8, 2015.

  • TYRONE MULLER

    Tyrone Muller, 49, of Clay Center, died Saturday, May 9, 2015, at his home.

  • LAURA KNOWLES

    Laura Linn Knowles, 52, died peacefully at her home in Florham Park, N.J., on Tuesday, May 12, 2015.

  • ROBERT H. SCHMITZ

    Robert Henry Schmitz, 95, died Monday, May 11, 2015.

  • HERBERT E. LIND

    Herbert E. Lind, 75, of Manhattan, died Sunday, May 10, 2015, at his home after a 19-year battle with cancer.

  • DALE HAWK JR.

    Dale Hawk, Jr., 93, of Colby, died Thursday, May 14, 2015, at Citizens Medical Center in Colby.

  • JESSE D. SMITH

    Jesse David “Skip” Smith, 59, died Saturday, May 9, 2015, at Via Christi hospital in Wichita.

  • MARGARET CYNTHIA ANDERSON

    Margaret Cynthia Wanamaker Anderson, 82, formerly of Waterville, died peacefully on Tuesday, May 12, 2015, at Sunrise of Overland Park.

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | The Manhattan Mercury, 318 North 5th Street, Manhattan, Kansas, 66502 | Copyright 2012

Reproduction of any kind is prohibited without written consent.