Thursday, May 26, 2016


Obituaries

Send flowers
  • MARC LAMOREAUX

    Marc Lamoreaux, 97, Waterville, died Wednesday, May 4, 2016, at Blue Valley Senior Living in Blue Rapids.

  • CELIA RUDKA

    Celia Anne Sainer Rudka, 95, Manhattan, died Thursday, May 12, 2016 at Homestead Assisted Living in Manhattan.

  • NEAL L. HARRISON

    Neal Leland Harrison, 88, Lynnwood, Washington, died Sunday, May 15, 2016.

  • MICHAEL A. KELLEY

    Michael “Mike” Allen Kelley, 56, Manhattan, died Monday, May 23, 2016, at the Good Shepherd Hospice House in Manhattan.

  • ARTHUR E. LEONARD

    Arthur Eugene Leonard, 52, died Saturday, May 21, 2016, at his home in Manhattan.

  • FAYE D. BRICKEI

    Faye D. Brickei, 94, of Olsburg died Tuesday, May 17, 2016, at Leonardville Nursing Home, where she had resided since 2008.

  • SULLY JAMES COON

    Sully James Coon, stillborn son of Renee Brockish and Tommy Coon, Jr., died Wednesday, May 18, 2016, at Via Christi Hospital in Manhattan.

  • RICHARD HARRISON

    Richard Harrison, 70, died on Sunday, May 22, 2016 in at the Via Christi Hospital, Manhattan.

  • RICHARD CLARK

    Richard “Dick” Clark, 60, died Sunday, April 10, 2016, in Manhattan.

  • RONALD ALLEN

    Ronald L. “Bear” Allen, 72, of Topeka, died Friday, May 20, 2016.

  • ADAM DALLINGA

    Adam Duane Dallinga, 36, of Morganville died Monday, May 16, 2016, at the Salina Regional Health Center after an illness.

  • WILLARD SMALL JR.

    Willard Vaughn Small Jr., 65, of Ogden, died Thursday, May 19, 2016, at Good Shepherd Hospice House in Manhattan.

  • MARDY SHEARER

    Margaret A. “Mardy” Waddell Shearer passed away with her family at her side on Tuesday, May 17, 2016, at The Good Shepard Hospice House in Manhattan.

  • JAMES W. BOSTICK

    James William “Jim” Bostick, 77, died Saturday, May 14, 2016.

  • VIRGINIA SMITH

    Virginia Winifred (Obrecht) Popejoy Smith, 85, formerly of Junction City, died Friday, May 13, 2016 at Providence Medical Center in Kansas City.

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | The Manhattan Mercury, 318 North 5th Street, Manhattan, Kansas, 66502 | Copyright 2012

Reproduction of any kind is prohibited without written consent.