Saturday, May 30, 2015

Contact Us

The Manhattan Mercury

318 North 5th Street
Manhattan, KS, 66502
Phone: 785-776-2200
Fax: 785-776-8807
Map

Circulation
General 785-776-8808 circulation@themercury.com
Classifieds
General 785-776-2200 classifieds@themercury.com
Display 785-776-2200 ext. 231 classdisplay@themercury.com
Advertising
General 785-776-2200 advertising@themercury.com
Online 785-776-2200 ext. 265 net@themercury.com
Newsroom
General 785-776-2300 news@themercury.com
Area News 785-776-2300 ext. 249  
Book Page 785-776-2300 ext. 249  
Briefs/Police 785-776-2300 ext. 243  
Business News 785-776-2300 ext. 251  
Calendar 785-776-2300 ext. 247 calendar@themercury.com
Entertainment 785-776-2300 ext. 242  
Church News 785-776-2300 ext. 251  
City News 785-776-2300 ext. 251  
Club News 785-776-2300 ext. 247  
County News 785-776-2300 ext. 247  
Education 785-776-2300 ext. 248  
Engagements 785-776-2300 ext. 247  
Weddings 785-776-2300 ext. 247  
Family Living/Food 785-776-2300 ext. 247  
Fort Riley News 785-776-2300 ext. 243  
K-State News 785-776-2300 ext. 248  
Sports 785-776-2300 ext. 244  
Letters to the Editor 785-776-2300 ext. 252 letters@themercury.com

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | The Manhattan Mercury, 318 North 5th Street, Manhattan, Kansas, 66502 | Copyright 2012

Reproduction of any kind is prohibited without written consent.