Monday, August 31, 2015

No go so far in Topeka

The Kansas Legislature adjourned Friday until next Tuesday after a proposal from top Senate Republicans failed to win support in the House.

Read More ...

This page and other exclusive local content require a subscription.

More Jobs ››

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | The Manhattan Mercury, 318 North 5th Street, Manhattan, Kansas, 66502 | Copyright 2012

Reproduction of any kind is prohibited without written consent.