Meeting to pick Mosier’s successor set

State Rep’s resignation becomes official on Feb. 1

By Bill Felber

Local Republican Party officials have set a Jan.

Read More ...

This page and other exclusive local content require a subscription.

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | The Manhattan Mercury, 318 North 5th Street, Manhattan, Kansas, 66502 | Copyright 2016