Manhattan High debate team results

By The Mercury

Here are some recent Manhattan High debate team results.

SME (Nov. 9-10)


2nd – Jake Seaton and Jordan Deloach

Washburn Rural After School (Nov. 13)


Abdou Ahmed and Joshua Abitz

Lilly Norris and Liam Santos Wnorowski

Nathan McClendon and Sterling Edgar

Topeka High (Nov. 16-17)



3rd – Reid Erdwien and Peter Sang

Maize (Nov. 30- Dec. 1)


8th – Robbie Kobza and Angel Zelazny

Hayden (Dec. 1)

1st Sweep

1st – Hanna Hayden and Vincent Hanna

2nd – Hunter Bagby and Niroop Rajashekar

4th – Krista Burton and Cathy Lei

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | The Manhattan Mercury, 318 North 5th Street, Manhattan, Kansas, 66502 | Copyright 2017