KSU announces Goldwater scholarship nominees

By The Mercury

Kansas State University has nominated four students — Sterling Braun, Fort Scott; Joshua Ericson, Junction City; Graciela Orozco, Kanopolis; and Angela Grommet, Wichita — for the 2012 Barry M.

Read More ...

This page and other exclusive local content require a subscription.

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | The Manhattan Mercury, 318 North 5th Street, Manhattan, Kansas, 66502 | Copyright 2016