Monday, August 31, 2015

Coynes win Budweiser Open

Chris and Paul Coyne birdied the second playoff hole to win the 22nd Annual Budweiser Open at Stagg Hill Golf Club this past Sunday.

Read More ...

This page and other exclusive local content require a subscription.

More Jobs ››

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | The Manhattan Mercury, 318 North 5th Street, Manhattan, Kansas, 66502 | Copyright 2012

Reproduction of any kind is prohibited without written consent.